PLAINS Little league, INC.
P.O. BOX 1541 NORTHEND STATION
PLAINS, PA 18705
   




 

Contacts

                       plainslittleleague@gmail.com 
2017 Board of Directors
Position

Name

Phone

Email
President Kevin Novakowski 570-328-7392 knovakowski@comcast.net
Vice President/Purchasing Bill Cook 570-417-5931 bcforce13@aol.com
Treasurer Chris Menendez 570-604-0888 dezmond23@comcast.net
Asst.Treasurer/Scheduling Ron Meager 570-823-1975 Meagerr@comcast.net
Secretary Pat DelBalso 570-947-4944 pdb@epix.net
Saftey Officer Rob Abbey 570-606-7652 rob_abbey79@hotmail.com
V.P. Field & Maintenance Mike Gregor 570-262-5969 swrep4134@sherwin.com
V.P. Facilities Charlie Hurst 570-250-1672 chbroccoli22@aol.com
V.P. Sponsorship Rock Stahovic 570-762-7899 runner24@frontier.com
V.P. Fundraising Phil Latinski 570-212-1105 platinski@aol.com
Player Agents Name Phone Email
V.P. Major Baseball Nathan Fritz 570-899-5186 nftwofour@yahoo.com
V.P. Jr & Sr Baseball   Tony Tarnalicki
570-954-7800
tonypsu02@gmail.com 
V.P.  Softball Mike Chocallo
717-371-9732
mchocallo@amhco.com







2017 Manager List
T-Ball Managers Phone Email
Phillies Rob Buczynski 570-947-3422 rbuczynski@pa.gov
Astros Mike Hallinan 570-704-7884 hallinan7@gmail.com
Tigers Justin Pekarski 570-262-7550 jperkarski@msn.com
Hot Rods Tony Tarnalicki 570-954-7800 tonypsu02@gmail.com 

Minors  Coach Pitch   Baseball  Managers Phone Email
Cubs Jim Hummel 570-332-4717 James.hummel@va.gov
Brewers Harry Daugherty 570-760-6042 harry.daugherty@verizon.com
RailRiders Chet Cielski             570-899-7511 chetec79@yahoo.com
Yankees Donald Stark 570-899-9955 donald.stark@ads-pipe.com
Minors Live
Pitch Baseball
Managers Phone Email
Scrappers John Franchella 570-262-1760 johnfranchella@hotmail.com
Yankees Nathan Fritz 570-899-5186 nftwofour@yahoo.com
Orioles Dale Binker 570-760-3021 tinman6724@aol.com
Mets Robert Abbey 570-606-7652 rob_abbey79@hotmail.com
A's Rock Stahovic 570-762-7899 runner24@frontier.com
Angels Russ Howell 570-237-2809 jinx167@epix.net
Bob Horlacher  Red Sox Bob Spudis 570-760-0904 rspudis@msn.com

Major Baseball

Managers

Phone

Email
Yankees Bill Cook 570-417-5931 bcforce13@aol.com
Cubs Chris Menendez 570-604-0888 dezmond23@comcast.net
Dodgers Pat DelBalso 570-947-4944 pdb@epix.net
Twins Mike Gregor 570-262-5969 swrep4134@sherwin.com
Giants Phil Latinski 570-212-1105 platinski@aol.com
Bob Horlacher Phillies Tim Davenport 570-239-9580 timdav@ptd.net
Softball Minor  Managers Phone Email
Plains  Wally Danko
570-235-0370 wally_danko@yahoo.com
Softball Major  Managers
Phone Email
Plains
Mike Chocallo 717-371-9732 mchocallo@amhco.com
 Jr/Sr. Softball  Managers Phone Email
Jr. Teeners Baseball  Managers Phone Email
Dave Koretz 570-417-8392 lunkers4me@gmail.com
Sr. Baseball  Managers Phone Email
 

 

Web Hosting Companies