PLAINS Little league, INC.
P.O. BOX 1541 NORTHEND STATION
, PA 18705
   




 

Contacts

                       plainslittleleague@gmail.com 
2018 Board of Directors
Position

Name

Phone

Email
President Tony Tarnalicki
570-954-7800
tonypsu02@gmail.com 
Vice President/Purchasing Chet Cielski     
570-899-7511
chetec79@yahoo.com
Treasurer Donald Stark
215-817-5385
niner@prolinesalesinc.com
Asst.Treasurer/Scheduling Harry Daugherty
570-760-6042
harry.daugherty@verizon.com
Secretary Pat DelBalso 570-947-4944 pdb@epix.net
Saftey Officer Rob Abbey 570-606-7652 rob_abbey79@hotmail.com
V.P. Field & Maintenance Nathan Fritz
570-899-5186
nftwofour@yahoo.com
V.P. Facilities Charlie Hurst 570-250-1672 chbroccoli22@aol.com
V.P. Sponsorship Rock Stahovic 570-762-7899 runner24@frontier.com
V.P. Fundraising Phil Latinski 570-212-1105 platinski@aol.com
Player Agents Name Phone Email
V.P. Major Baseball Dale Binker 570-760-3021
tinman6724@aol.com
V.P. Softball   Brian Blight
570-954-0545
BRIANBLIGHT@GMAIL.COM
V.P. Jr & Sr Baseball
Mike Chocallo
717-371-9732
mchocallo@amhco.com
V.P. Minor Baseball Tony Mazzarella
570-772-7933
TONMAZZ@COMCAST.NET




2018 Manager List
T-Ball Managers Phone Email
Phillies Rob Buczynski 570-947-3422 rbuczynski@pa.gov
HOT RODS JOHN NEALON
570-239-0352
A440CAT@AOL.COM
FIREFLIES
MARCAS HAYES
570-262-7787
MARCHAYES4@GMAIL.COM
LAKE MONSTERS
ANDREW SOUTHWORTH
570-574-1751
SOUTH776@YAHOO.COM


Minors  Coach Pitch   Baseball  Managers Phone Email
Astros Tony Tarnalicki 570-954-7800 tonypsu02@gmail.com
Railriders Robert Abbey 570-606-7652 rob_abbey79@hotmail.com
Dodgers Mike Hallinan          570-704-7884 hallinan7@gmail.com
Yankees Donald Stark 215-817-5385 niner@prolinesalesinc.com
Minors Live
Pitch Baseball
Managers Phone Email
Phillies Wil Cruz 570-328-4808 wcruz76@aol.com
Indians Harry Daugherty 570-760-6042 harry.daugherty@verizon.com
Orioles Dale Binker 570-760-3021 tinman6724@aol.com
Riverdogs Mark Thomas 570-606-9574 mark136@comcast.net
Bulls David Nockley 570-814-1832 dnocks@live.com









Major Baseball

Managers

Phone

Email
Yankees Nathan "Butch" Fritz 570-899-5186 nftwo4@yahoo.com
Nationals Chester Cielski 570-899-7511 chetec79@yahoo.com
Dodgers Pat DelBalso 570-947-4944 pdb@epix.net
Reds Rock Stahovic 570-762-7899 runner24@frontier.com
Diamondbacks Phil Latinski 570-212-1105 platinski@aol.com
Rockies Brian Gerrity 570-510-7231 bgerrity@msn.com
Softball Minor  Managers Phone Email
Purple/Grey Wally Danko
570-235-0370 wally_danko@yahoo.com
Purple/Black Stan Sekelsky 570-430-2340 stanleysekelsky@gmail.com
Softball Major  Managers
Phone Email



 Jr/Sr. Softball  Managers Phone Email
Jr. Teeners Baseball  Managers Phone Email
Plains Mike Chocallo 717-371-9732 mchocallo@amhco.com
Sr. Baseball  Managers Phone Email
 

 

Web Hosting Companies